We finance enterpreneurs

SeedCapital Invest AG promotes the creation of startups with innovative and promising business models. We finance unique startups in an initial phase and then coach them as business picks up.

We will lay the financial foundations for your success

From our own experience, we know how important it is in the startup phase to find the right form of financing and the suitable partner. This is precisely where we at SeedCapital Invest AG come in.

We have successfully established and coached startups, beside running businesses ourselves. We know what makes a successful entrepreneur. Moreover, it takes us just a short time to assess the potential of a business model.

If the personality and business idea are right, we will invest at an early stage. Together, we will analyze your capital requirement and find the suitable form of financing. After a quick and pragmatic decision, we will first of all provide the financial means for ensuring a successful start.

And since the success of our startups is important to us, we offer every company the suitable mentor and support it in a targeted manner as it grows. What is more, we make our broad network available to our startups.

We invest with passion

SeedCapital Invest AG is backed by seasoned entrepreneurs who invest their private fortunes. Of course, we do so in order to make money together with you. But we also invest because we want to foster an entrepreneurial spirit in Switzerland – and simply because it is fun for us to work with innovative entrepreneurial personalities. Get to know our board-members.

For whom we are the right partners

You wish either to set up a new business or to add an innovative business model to your existing one. For this purpose, you are seeking a straightforward and uncomplicated investor prepared to put up an amount between CHF 20,000 and 200,000. In order to underscore our shared interests, you will offer us a share in your business.

This is how we proceed

The best way to proceed is to simply contact us directly: Just present us your business idea and your financing requirement in our Questionnaire. On the basis of this information, we will pre-evaluate your startup, giving you well-founded feedback. Once we have become as thrilled by your project as you yourself are, we will make a suitable mentor from our ranks available to you. Together, we will define the best form of financing and lay the basis needed for making a decision. If our decision is positive, you will receive the agreed financing. Your mentor will coach you, acting as your link with SeedCapital Invest AG.

Network and coaching

In addition to our own mentor, you will benefit from our network of coaching organizations, universities, business associations, and business promotion offices. As your investor, we are in the same boat, making sure that you will receive the best possible support to allow your startup to take off.

Contact

SeedCapital Invest AG

Neuenkirchstrasse 19 | CH-6203 Sempach Station | info@seedcap.ch

> Interested in a financing offer? Then just present us your project on the basis of our questionnaire.

Contact-Form

Partners

Startup Finanzierung

Wir finanzieren Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmer

Die SeedCapital Invest AG fördert die Gründung von Jungunternehmen mit innovativen und erfolgsversprechenden Geschäftsmodellen. Wir finanzieren einzigartige Startups in einer ersten Phase und begleiten den Aufbau des Unternehmens.

Wir legen die finanzielle Basis für Ihren Erfolg

Aus eigener Erfahrung wissen wir, wie wichtig es in der Startup-Phase ist, die richtige Finanzierungsform und den passenden Partner dafür zu finden. Genau hier setzen wir von der SeedCapital Invest AG an.

Wir haben Startups erfolgreich aufgebaut und begleitet, sowie selber Unternehmen geführt. Was eine erfolgreiche Unternehmerin oder einen Unternehmer ausmacht, wissen wir. Darüber hinaus können wir das Potenzial eines Geschäftsmodells rasch abschätzen.

Stimmen Persönlichkeit und Geschäftsidee, so investieren wir zu einem frühen Zeitpunkt. Gemeinsam analysieren wir den Kaptialbedarf und finden die passende Form der Finanzierung. Nach einem raschen und pragmatischen Entscheid stellen wir erstmal die finanziellen Mittel für einen erfolgreichen Start zur Verfügung. 

Und da uns der Erfolg unserer Startups am Herzen liegt, stellen wir jedem Unternehmen den passenden Coach zur Seite und unterstützen gezielt beim Aufbau. Auch unser breites Netzwerk machen wir unseren Startups zugänglich.

Wir investieren mit Herzblut

Hinter der SeedCapital Invest AG stehen erfahrene Unternehmer, welche mit ihrem Privatvermögen investiert sind. Wir tun dies natürlich um gemeinsam mit ihnen Geld zu verdienen. Wir investieren aber auch, weil wir das Unternehmertum in der Schweiz fördern wollen – und weil es uns schlicht und einfach Spass macht, mit innovativen Unternehmer-Persönlichkeiten zusammen zu arbeiten. Lernen Sie unsere Verwaltungsräte kennen.

Für wen wir der richtige Partner sind

Sie wollen ihr Unternehmen entweder neu gründen oder mit einem innovativen Geschäftsmodell ergänzen. Dafür sind sie auf der Suche nach einem unkomplizierten Investor für einen Betrag zwischen CHF 20‘000 und 200‘000. Um die gemeinsamen Interessen zu unterstreichen, gewähren sie uns eine Beteiligung an ihrem Unternehmen.

So gehen wir vor

Am Besten kontaktieren sie uns einfach direkt: Stellen sie uns ihre Geschäftsidee und ihren Finanzbedarf anhand unseres Fragebogens vor. Anhand dieser Informationen machen wir eine Vor-Evaluation Ihres Startups und sie erhalten ein fundiertes Feedback. Wenn wir von ihrem Vorhaben genauso begeistert sind wie sie, stellen wir ihnen einen passenden Coach aus unseren Reihen zur Verfügung. Gemeinsam definieren wir die beste Form der Finanzierung und erarbeiten die Grundlagen, welche wir für einen Entscheid benötigen. Bei einem positiven Entscheid erhalten sie die vereinbarte Finanzierung. Ihr Coach begleitet sie und fungiert als Bindeglied zur SeedCapital Invest AG.

Netzwerk und Coaching

Zusätzlich zu unserem eigenen Coach profitieren sie von unserem Netzwerk zu Coaching-Organisationen, Hochschulen, Wirtschaftsverbänden und der Wirtschaftsförderung. Als ihr Investor sitzen wir im gleichen Boot und sorgen dafür, dass sie die bestmögliche Unterstützung erhalten, um ihr Startup zum Fliegen zu bringen.

Kontakt

SeedCapital Invest AG

Neuenkirchstrasse 19 | CH-6203 Sempach Station | info@seedcap.ch

> Interessiert an einer Finanzierung? Stellen sie uns ihr Projekt anhand unseres Fragebogens vor.

Kontaktformular

Partner